Herbal Essences Classics Collection: Silk & Shine | Review

Over the past few years I have been on a bit of a hair care journey, it’s been long and at times somewhat painful, but now I’m on the otherside I’m ready to get back to loving my hair.

IMG_0826 (2).jpg

I spotted the Herbal Essences Classics Collection: Silk & Shine when I was looking for a new shampoo & conditioner duo as my current products just weren’t cutting it anymore for me. I wanted a more lightweight product that didn’t way my hair down and left my hair looking smooth and healthy looking.

The reason I decided to purchase the Silk & Shine Collection was the 0% Silicone Shampoo. Silicone is an ingredient often used in hair products which coats the hair creating a protective barrier, it’s mostly found in heat protection products and Dry & Damaged Hair Care Products. As I was looking for a more lightweight hair product I thought I’d give the 0% silicone formula a go and see how I got along with it.

IMG_0827 (2)

Rose Hips, Jojoba and Vitamin E aid renewal & repair in damaged hair & scalp, and promote hair growth, as well as leaving your hair smelling fresh and floral. Since using the Silk & Shine Shampoo & Conditioner my hair has felt lightweight, smooth and manageable, it also leaves my hair looking silky, shiny and healthy.

Herbal Essences Classics Collection: Silk & Shine has made me fall back in love with my hair!

Shop The Post:

Herbal Essences Classics Collection: Silk & Shine Shampoo £3.00

Herbal Essences Classics Collection: Silk & Shine Conditioner £3.00 (Currently 2 for £4 In Boots)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

