My Top 3 Festival Nail Shades

With Coachella about to kick off in the USA and the UK festivals very much in our midst I thought I would share my Top 3 Nail Shades I have been wearing through Spring and will be wearing into Summer too that are perfect for the festival season.

IMG_1163 (2).jpg

Number 3

Rimmel London – 60 Seconds Super Shine By Rita Ora – Bestival Blue I love how all the shades in the range are all festival related, my two favourite shade names are ‘Give It Some Welly’ and ‘Port a loo Blue’ I don’t own these shades… yet… but I will. Bestival Blue is a beautiful cornflour blue shade, I love this when I want to add a pop of colour on my nails without it being too bright and bold statement.

IMG_1160 (2).jpg

Number 2

Rimmel London – 60 Seconds Super Shine By Rita Ora – Glaston Berry This a gorgeous Orange/Red summer shade, it is bright, it is bold and it is eye-catching. I have a jumper that I got from River Island a few years ago which matches the colour of Glaston Berry, they are both so bold and bright I love to pair them up, together they can brighten any day.

IMG_1161 (3)

Number 1

Nails Inc – Queen Victoria Street I love this shade its a rich Emerald/Sea Green colour that looks amazing on long and short nails. I have been wearing this shade non-stop since I received it in a Birchbox I was sceptical at first because in my opinion some nail shades can make my short nails look stumpy and not very nice but this doesn’t do that! At the moment I only have Queen Victoria Street in a small sample size and will be repurchasing the full size bottle when the sample gets low.

IMG_1161 (4)

Shop The Post:

Rimmel London – Bestival Blue  £2.99

Rimmel London – Glaston Berry £2.99

Nails Inc – Queen Victoria Street £2.95

Birchbox  (Monthly Beauty Subsciption Box) £10 + £2.95 P&P Per Month

One thought on “My Top 3 Festival Nail Shades

Leave a Reply

