My Go To Nude Lipstick

We all have holy grail products within our makeup collection, and the Model Co Lipstick in Kitty has held the number 1 spot as my go to nude pink lipstick for years now.

IMG_1628 (2).jpg

Kitty is a super creamy, highly pigmented pink nude shade, the formulation is non-drying, it does have a slight transfer but it doesn’t bleed into the skin around the lips. It leaves lips looking and feeling super soft, I honestly love this lipstick and it is currently in the model co sale and comes with a matching lip liner. The sale couldn’t come at a better time as I am desperately close to the end of the bullet and my heart isn’t ready for it to run out yet.

IMG_1630 (2).jpg

As you have be aware from previous posts I find a lot of new products through monthly beauty subscription box – Birchbox, and this lipstick was no exception. My housemate at the time also received this lipstick but found that the shade wasn’t quite up her street but I immediately fell in love. It’s such a natural nude, and perfect for all year round.

IMG_1623 (3).jpg

Shop The Post:

Model Co Party Proof Lipstick & LiplinerΒ KittyΒ **SALE** Β£9.00 (Also Available In Nearly Nude, Disco Fever, Flirt, Stiletto, Spring Fling and Truffle)

2 thoughts on “My Go To Nude Lipstick

Leave a Reply

